Holy Eucharist on Sundays - 9:30 am (Sanctuary/Online) / Christian Education - 11 am (Zoom) / Holy Eucharist on Wednesdays - 10 am (Sanctuary and Zoom) / Wednesday Bible Study - 7:30 pm (Zoom) (Log in information is at Social Media Platforms at 'ABOUT US')

Committees of the Vestry

There are presently Eight (8) Standing Committees of the Vestry, whose Chairperson is appointed by the Rector or the Presiding Officer at the first regular meeting of the Vestry, following the Annual Church Election and Meeting.

Other ad hoc Committees are appointed from time to time by the Rector or Presiding Officer, with the approval of the Vestry.

The Standing Committees are:

Buildings and Grounds

Christian Formation and Youth

Communication and Media

Community Relations and Evangelism


Fund Raising

Memorials and Bequests


The term of each Standing Committee shall be one year, while that of a Special Committee shall end on the completion of the task assigned to them.

In consultation with the other members of the Vestry, so assigned, each Chairperson shall appoint the rest of the members of each Committee as deemed necessary, and the Committee shall meet as often as is needed, and shall submit monthly written reports to the Vestry.

The Rector shall be an ex-officio member of all Committees.

Other Committees

There are a number of other Committees in the life of the Church that carries out their function as listed under the individual headings.

These include but is not limited to the 'Cultural Heritage', the 'Hospitality', and the 'Myrtle Bryant Scholarship' Committees.

Plan your visit