Wardens and Vestry


Holy Eucharist on Sundays - 9:30 am (Sanctuary/Online) / Christian Education - 11 am (Zoom) / Holy Eucharist on Wednesdays - 10 am (Sanctuary and Zoom) / Wednesday Bible Study - 7:30 pm (Zoom) (Log in information is at Social Media Platforms at 'ABOUT US')


Dianne Clarke Miller. 1.917.488.1615 / dyclarke30@gmail.com

Noel Browne, 1.917.681.6312 / bajanboyg@gmail.com



Elected 2024

Ashley Cox, Jillian Gbihi, Michelle McKenzie, Ursula Brown

Elected 2021

Stephanie Glasgow, Sylvia Lavalas, M. Helen Walker

Elected 2022

Ursula Brown, Carl Elbers, Linda Watson-Lorde


Clarence Higgins

 Assistant Treasurer

Jean Cox-Dickson


Vestry Committees and Vestry Member’s Areas

of Responsibility 2022


Buildings and Grounds

Carl Elbers, Chair and Noel Brown, Vice-Chair   


Christian Formation and Youth and Young Adults-College Ministry

  Ashley Cox, Chair and Stephanie Glasgow Vice-Chair


Communication and Media (Audio Visual / Streaming / Website / Facebook)

 Noel Browne, Chair and Ashley Cox, Vice-Chair


Community Relations and Evangelism (Parish Life / Senior Center)

Jillian Gbidi, Chair and Linda Watson-Lorde, Vice Chair



Helen Walker, Chair and Clarence Higgins, Vice-Chair


Fund Raising (Annual Ball / New Year’s Eve Dance)

 Michelle Dundas, Chair and Dianne Miller, Vice-Chair


 Ursula BrownChair and Silvia Lavalas, Vice-Chair

Delegates to Diocesan Convention

Jillian Gbidi, M. Helen Walker

Alternates: Ursula Brown, Linda Watson Lorde, 

    Plan your visit